2019 Sponsors

It costs more than $100,000 each year to operate our growing robotics team! Parents pay student fees and travel expenses to help cover expenses and no active team member is denied participation for an inability to pay fees. Boosters raise money to provide scholarships, support teacher stipends for coaches, and to pay for materials so sponsorships, grants and donations are critical to the success of our team. These contributions with some support from the district through the CTAE program, make it possible for G3 to have the resources it needs to compete and thrive:

  • Register for FIRST robotics competitions (Grants)

  • Travel to regional, state and championships

  • Purchase materials and tools needed to build competitive robots

  • Host outreach events that bring STEM experiences to hundreds of Atlanta area students

Platinum  $5,000+ :

  • Motorola Solutions Foundation

  • Lockheed Martin

  • Mailchimp

  • General Electric

  • CTAE | Atlanta Public Schools

Gold  $2,500+:

  • US Department of Defense

Silver $1,000+ annually:

  • WTS | Women in Transportation

  • Earthly Dynamics

  • Georgia’s Own Foundation

  • AUVSI - Association for Unmanned Vehicle Systems International

Zinc $500+ annually: 

  • KNOW Agency


Amber Ackerman

Hannah Ash

Rosa Attra

Erin Bailie

Kim Bennett

Julie Bernardi

Jim Borthwik

Emily Bragg

Regina Brewer

SannaGai Brown

Suzanne Brunet

Barbara Busse

Kaye Cantrell

Joe Castellano

Nancie Chapman

Mike Cottrell

Mike Craven

Timothy Crowninshield

Kelly & James Crutcher

Dominique & Walter Cumpa-Dynes

Paul & Alex Curtis

Annie D'Agostino

Thuy Dinh

Patrick Dowling

Alvon & Zenithe Dukes

Ashlee Dunbar

Tim & Carson Durrance

Zach & Kim Dynes

Christine Eppiner

Garrott Eryn

Steve & Kathy Fazenbaker

Holly Fisher

Zoe Franklin

Michael Gambill

Beatrice Gee

Lena Gilmore

Tathyanna Gomes-Johnson

Stewart Haddock

William Hawke

Susan Hubley-Hawke

Robin Hubley-O'Donnell

Melinda Inestroza

Ruth Jarmul

David Johnson

Kimberly Johnson-Morris

Tamara Jones

Karen Judd

Kelly Keelo

Jill Knuppel

Paula Kupersmith

Anthony Labadia

Ellie LaRocca-Pitts

Susan & Dan Ledbetter

Cristina Likins

Christa Martin

Jan Mason

Kirk Mason

Christen McClain

Kay Mcmillan

Cindy Monroe

David Montoya

Mary T. Moser

Kris Motter

Courtney Nathanson

Virginia Neuhoff

Gary Ng

Aneli Nugteren

Elizabeth Opsahl

Jennifer Paolucci

Miller & Jennifer Parnell

Gus Persons

Kat Peters

Hanh Phan

Sharon Pierce

Emilie Pinto

Steve Place

Kim Pope

Eileen & David Poss

Mark Prausnitz

Stephanie Prausnitz

Barbara Quinn

Sue Quinn

Janet Raftis

Pat & Mike Raftis

Paul & Lisa Raio

Warren Rakoski

Michael & Catherine Robinson

Julie Roseman

Carol Saloman

Andrew Salomon

Robert Sandor

Maria Heywood Sun

Gigi & E L Taylor

Ngan Vu

Carol & George Weinbaum

Eve Weinbaum

Jonah Weinbaum

Laura Weinbaum

Jean White

Sammy & Brittany White

Lynn Williams

Dave Willoughby

Monirah Womack

Ellen & Neal Zaslaw

Sarah Zaslaw

Steve Zaslaw

Susan Zaslaw